Thanks Obama!

So, I have pretty lovely things I had planned to wear more often before I had the knees of an early-retired football player or the restful demands of a newborn baby.

I won’t be wearing these awesome things, some acquired right before my wedding mind you! So, I’m gonna try to recover some damages.

CLICK THIS

Don’t fool yourselves, my closet consists of mostly mediocre and shabby clothes to match my energy and flesh expansion levels.  These are just for those few precious highlights in our life that become memories.

This is my first time I’m selling. A few more might be added. Stimulate the economy….stimulate my economy. Hahaha…. no.

Love you all,
Lil E

If this dress could talk.... it'd probably be slurring.

If this dress could talk….                        ….it’d probably be slurring.

 

p.s. If you have any listing advice, by all means, teach me the ways of the internet markets.

1 Comment

June 25, 2013 · 8:19 PM

One response to “Thanks Obama!

  1. Hi, I was happy to find your blog. I’m new to blogging and have a site for sharing art, photography, stories of my experience with lupus and much more. Looking forward to learning more about you!

Leave a Reply

